How to train your new developers?

On September 9, 2019 Itay Zandbank will give a short overview of how his company trains new developers and brings them up to speed on their projects. His presentation will be followed by a group discussion. Itay is the CEO and founder of The Research Software Company, a company that provides services for science and humanities research labs from coding to data management.

Save the date 9 September 2019 at 9am EDT / 3pm CEST / 4pm IDT and join us on Zoom.

@jdamerow